Emily Afton - Words From Your Tongue

from by OIM Records

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Tasty 12" rainbow vinyl with full color insert highlighting artists.
    Album cover art by Thailen When.

    Track Listing for Vinyl varies slightly from digital version & includes:
    Yassou Benedict
    Foxtails Brigade
    French Cassettes
    Lila Rose
    Emily Afton

    Includes unlimited streaming of OIM: Vol. I Compilation via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $20 USD or more 



from OIM: Vol. I Compilation, released June 23, 2015
Emily Afton- Vocals, guitar, synth keyboard
Patrick Aguirre- Drums, assistant producer
Scott Blonde- Lead guitar
Kevin Reierson- Bass
Daniel Wright- Synth Keyboard, trombone, guitar
Pete Egan- Synth keyboard, piano
Joey Verdian- Guitar
Anthony Ant- Trumpet
Produced by Jeff Saltzman



all rights reserved


OIM Records Oakland, California

We dig rad music and Oakland antics. We plan to supply you with plenty of both.

contact / help

Contact OIM Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code